President: Kieran McCarthy

Vice President:

email: president@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Head Coach: Matthew White

email:  coach@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Administrator: 

email: recorder@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Treasurer:

email: treasurer@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Secretary: Carole Berry

email: secretary@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Coaching Coordinator: Jazz Mackay

Recorder:     Michelle Walker

email: coachcoord@hillcrestasc.co.nz

email:   recorder@hillcreatasc.co.nz

Web: Helena Johnston

Events:  Sharon Smith

email: secretary@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Uniforms: Paula Kenny

email: uniforms@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Learn to Swim:

email: lts@hillcrestasc.co.nz

Patron: Graeme Stubbs